Teachers Corner

Staff Email Addresses

Mrs. Amanda Jones/PK  ajones@scbparish.org

Mrs. Maureen Gannon/K  mgannon@scbparish.org

Mrs. Amy Siegmann/1  asiegmann@scbparish.org

Mrs. Jessica Mina/2  jmina@scbparish.org 

Mrs. Amy Zilch/3  azilch@scbparish.org

Mrs. Barb Koester/4  bkoester@scbparish.org

Mrs. Tori Ryndak/5  tryndak@scbparish.org    

Miss Sheri Seifert/6  sseifert@scbparish.org

Mrs. Amber Litwiniuk/7   alitwiniuk@scbparish.org  

Mr. Joe Hahn/8  jhahn@scbparish.org

Mrs. Mary Hill/Middle School Science  mhill@scbparish.org

Mrs. Tina Mielnikowski/Tech tmielnikowski@scbparish.org

Mrs. Andrea Lucas/PE alucas@scbparish.org

Mrs. Suzy Mitchinson/Aide  smitchinson@scbparish.org

Mrs. Denise Bielejeski/Aide dbielejeski@scbparish.org