Teachers Corner

Staff Email Addresses

Mrs. Amanda Jones/PK  ajones@scbk8.org

Mrs. Maureen Gannon/K  mgannon@scbk8.org

Mrs. Amy Siegmann/1  asiegmann@scbk8.org

Mrs. Jessica Mina/2  jmina@scbk8.org 

Mrs. Amy Zilch/3  azilch@scbk8.org

Mrs. Barb Koester/4  bkoester@scbk8.org

Mrs. Tori Ryndak/5  tryndak@scbk8.org    

Miss Sheri Seifert/6  sseifert@scbparish.org

Mrs. Amber Litwiniuk/7   alitwiniuk@scbk8.org  

Mr. Joe Hahn/Confirmation  jhahn@scbparish.org

Mrs. Mary Hill/8  mhill@scbk8.org

Mrs. Tina Mielnikowski/Tech tmielnikowski@scbk8.org

Mrs. Andrea Lucas/PE alucas@scbk8.org

Mrs. Suzy Mitchinson/Aide  smitchinson@scbk8.org

Mrs. Denise Bielejeski/Aide dbielejeski@scbk8.org

Mrs. Addie Bowers/Aide abowers@scbk8.org